Commands
Address
625 Georgia Ave, Room 400
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm
Marc Gravitt Portrait
MARC GRAVITT
Register of Deeds
Holiday Calendar
  • Good Friday
    Our office will be closed on Friday, April 15 in observance of Good Friday.
  • Memorial Day
    Our office will be closed on Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day.
  • Independence Day
    Our office will be closed on Monday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day.
  • Labor Day
    Our office will be closed on Monday, September 5 in observance of Labor Day.
  • Thanksgiving
    Our office will be closed at noon (12:00 PM) on Wednesday, November 24 and will remain closed on Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26 in observance of Thanksgiving.
  • Christmas
    Our office will be closed on Monday, December 26 and will remain closed on Tuesday, December 27 in observance of Christmas.
  • New Year's Day (2023)
    Our office will be closed on Monday, January 2 in observance of New Year's Day.
Online Record Search
Published 9/3/2021 [QS v3.6]
© 2021, Hamilton Co. TN Register of Deeds